Below are the steps you can follow on the mobile application and on the web to delete your account :
1. Login into your account
2. Click on Profile > go to Settings
3. Scroll down and click on " Delete Account "
4. Select your reason for deletion and please share your valuable suggestion on how we can improve.
5. Verify the OTP sent on your mobile number and your account will be deleted.